Find Your Area Manager

Stephen Christie North West 353 86 608 8408 stephenchristie@hevac.ie
Pat Fitzpatrick Midlands/SE 353 86254 9076 patfitzpatrick@hevac.ie
Clive Leinster North East 353 86 6018371 cliveleinster@hevac.ie
Sean Ahern Munster 353 86 833 1631 seanahern@hevac.ie
Tom Cashman Munster 353 86 258 3055 tomcashman@hevac.ie
Joe Raftery Ireland 353 86 8559707 joeraftery@hevac.ie
Chris Crowley Dublin / Wicklow 353 86 8030398 chriscrowley@hevac.ie
David Doherty Dublin /Ireland 353 86 833 2141 daviddoherty@hevac.ie

 


Loading map...